354392 Sochi, Esto-Sadok village, 106/1 Berezovaya str.
+7 (938) 450-11-11
Book a villa
Book a villa +7 (938) 450-11-11 reception@mountain-villas.ru
354392 Sochi, Esto-Sadok village, 106/1 Berezovaya str.

MOUNTAIN VILLAS YOUR IDEAL VACATION IN THE MOUNTAINS

Do you dream of relaxing in your villa in the mountains?

More about the hotel
The Mountain Villas guest complex in Krasnaya Polyana makes it easy to realize this dream - for the duration of your stay, a comfortable villa with a view of the Caucasus mountains, surrounded by lush greenery with the purest mountain air, it will be completely YOURS.

You can ski or bike, go to restaurants and shops, play at the casino or, in private, admire the mountain landscape.

  • icon
    Free parking space
  • icon
    Accommodation with pets
  • icon
    Free WI-FI
  • icon
    Location in the center of the resort
mountain-villas - О нас

Accommodation in Mountain Villas is

Tour of the complex
  • Vacation with the whole family or a large company with the possibility of accommodating up to 10 people.

  • A personal gazebo with a barbecue and charcoal cooking facilities.

  • The location is in the heart of the social, sports and cultural life of Krasnaya Polyana.

  • Accommodation in a private villa

Your feedback

Leave a review

News and events

To all the news
  • YOGACAMP July 25-28, 2024 YOGACAMP July 25-28, 2024

    The Krasnaya Polyana Resort will once again host YOGA CAMP, a full-fledged 4-day festival with a rich program! This summer, yoga with the best masters of Russia, master classes, lectures, and body-oriented practices are waiting for you to get to know yourself and your body better, understand yoga more deeply and expand the picture of the world. The theme of the festival in 2024 is synergy as the art of creating a whole that surpasses the sum of its parts. You don't have to be a yoga expert: the program is suitable even for beginners. If you arrive without company, you will quickly find like-minded people, and if with family or friends, then you will have a great summer weekend together at the resort. There will be a theme market, and concerts and dance parties every evening.

  • GASTREET Festival — International Restaurant Show GASTREET Festival — International Restaurant Show

    June 3-6, 2024, Sochi, Krasnaya Polyana resort is a closed educational camp for restaurateurs and suppliers. Learning, communication and inspiration are the main motto of the Festival! Master classes, seminars, the most powerful networking that has no analogues — it's all GASTREET! Once a year, representatives of the restaurant industry have the opportunity to make a quantum leap in a matter of days and acquire an unprecedented amount of high-quality contacts, knowledge and insights. This year, only 5,000 people will enter the closed city at the Krasnaya Polyana Resort. The format of the event remains unique. It has never been just an educational event or a business conference. The main mission is to introduce and unite Russian restaurateurs.

  • Quiksilver New Star Camp Sports, Music and Contemporary Culture Festival Quiksilver New Star Camp Sports, Music and Contemporary Culture Festival

    Cream Soda, Kedr Livansky, Cassette, Nike Borzov and more than 30 other artists will perform at Quiksilver New Star Camp Quiksilver New Star Camp is a cult event in the world of the festival industry and action sports. In 2024, the festival will be held from March 25 to March 31. For seven days, the familiar slopes and grounds of the Rosa Khutor resort will turn into a place with a rich music and sports program. The guests of the festival will enjoy 105 kilometers of trails, 7 music stages and the largest freestyle park in Russia specially built for the duration of the event.

Didn't find what you were looking for
or have a question?

    Fill out the form and we will contact you promptly.



    By clicking on the “Send” button you agree to the personal data processing policy.

    This site uses cookies and services to collect technical data from visitors (IP address, location, etc.) to ensure operability and improve the quality of service. By continuing to use our site, you automatically agree to the use of these technologies.
    Privacy policy

354392 г. Сочи, с. Эсто-Садок, ул. Берёзовая, 106/1
+7 (938) 450-11-11
Бронировать виллу
Бронировать виллу +7 (938) 450-11-11 reception@mountain-villas.ru
354392 г. Сочи, с. Эсто-Садок, ул. Берёзовая, 106/1

МАУНТИН ВИЛЛАС ВАШ ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ ОТДЫХ В ГОРАХ

Мечтаете отдохнуть
на своей вилле в горах?

Подробнее об отеле

Гостевой комплекс «Маунтин Виллас» в Красной Поляне позволяет легко осуществить эту мечту - на время пребывания комфортабельная вилла с видом на горы Кавказа, окруженная пышной зеленью с чистейшим горным воздухом будет полностью ВАШЕЙ.

Вы можете кататься на лыжах или велосипеде, ходить в рестораны и по магазинам, играть в казино или, уединившись, любоваться горным пейзажем.

  • icon
    Бесплатное парковочное место
  • icon
    Проживание с питомцами
  • icon
    Бесплатный WI-FI
  • icon
    Расположение в центре курорта
mountain-villas - О нас

Проживание в Маунтин Виллас - это

Экскурсия по комплексу
  • Отдых всей семьей или большой компанией с возможностью размещения до 10 человек.

  • Персональная беседка с мангалом и принадлежностями для приготовления еды на углях.

  • Расположение в самом сердце общественной, спортивной и культурной жизни Красной поляны.

  • Проживание на собственной вилле

Ваши отзывы

Оставить отзыв

Новости и события

Ко всем новостям
  • YOGACAMP 25–28 июля, 2024 YOGACAMP 25–28 июля, 2024

    На Курорте Красная Поляна вновь состоится YOGACAMP, полноценный 4-дневный фестиваль с насыщенной программой! Этим летом вас ждет и йога с лучшими мастерами России, и мастер-классы, и лекции, и телесно-ориентированные практики, чтобы лучше узнать себя и свое тело, глубже понять йогу и расширить картину мира. Тема фестиваля в 2024 году — синергия как искусство создавать целое, превосходящее сумму его частей. Необязательно быть знатоком йоги: программа подойдет даже новичкам. Если приедете без компании, быстро найдете единомышленников, а если с семьей или друзьями, то здорово проведете все вместе летний уикенд на курорте. Будет работать тематический маркет, а каждый вечер — концерты и танцевальные вечеринки.

  • Фестиваль GASTREET — International Restaurant Show Фестиваль GASTREET — International Restaurant Show

    3-6 июня 2024, Сочи, курорт «Красная Поляна» - закрытый образовательный лагерь для рестораторов и поставщиков. Обучение, общение и вдохновение главный девиз Фестиваля! Мастер-классы, семинары, мощнейший нетворкинг, не имеющий аналогов — это все GASTREET! Раз в год у представителей ресторанной индустрии есть возможность за считанные дни совершить квантовый скачок и обрасти беспрецедентным количеством качественных контактов, знаний и инсайтов. В этом году только 5000 человек попадут в закрытый город на Курорте Красная Поляна. Формат мероприятия остается уникальным. Он никогда не был только образовательным ивентом или деловой конференцией. Главная миссия – познакомить и объединить рестораторов России.

  • Фестиваль спорта, музыки и актуальной культуры Quiksilver New Star Camp Фестиваль спорта, музыки и актуальной культуры Quiksilver New Star Camp

    Cream Soda, Kedr Livanskiy, Кассета, Найк Борзов и еще более 30 артистов выступят на Quiksilver New Star Camp Quiksilver New Star Camp — культовое событие в мире фестивальной индустрии и экшен спорта. В 2024 году фестиваль пройдет с 25 по 31 марта. На семь дней привычные склоны и площадки курорта «Роза Хутор» превратятся в место с насыщенной музыкальной и спортивной программой. Гостей фестиваля ждут 105 километров трасс, 7 музыкальных сцен и специально построенный на время мероприятия самый большой фристайл парк в России.

Не нашли, что искали
или есть вопрос?

    Заполните форму и мы оперативно свяжемся с вами.



    Нажимая на кнопку “Отправить” вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки персональных данных.

    Этот сайт использует файлы cookies и сервисы сбора технических данных посетителей (данные об IP-адресе, местоположении и др.) для обеспечения работоспособности и улучшения качества обслуживания. Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы автоматически соглашаетесь с использованием данных технологий.
    Политика конфиденциальности